Western Hemisphere Shorebird Reserve Network

Contact WHSRN

WHSRN Executive Office

Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
P.O. Box 1770, 125 Manomet Point Rd
Manomet, Massachusetts 02345 USA
Phone: (508) 224-6521
Fax: (508) 224-9220
Email: whsrn@manomet.org

 

 
Whimbrels (Numenius phaeopus) / © Brad Winn 

Dr. Rob P. Clay
Director
WHSRN Executive Office
Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
Gaetano Martino 215
Asunción, Paraguay
Tel: + 595 21 223567 ext. 109
Cel. + 595 972 911424
E-mail: rclay@manomet.org
Skype: robpclay

Laura Chamberlin
"Celebrate Delaware Bay" Program Coordinator
WHSRN Executive Office
Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
Delaware, USA
Tel: (302) 922-0682
E-mail: lchamberlin@manomet.org

Meredith Gutowski Morehouse
Conservation Specialist
WHSRN Executive Office
Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
P.O. Box 98
Casco, Maine 04015 USA
Tel: (207) 627-1143
Email: mgmorehouse@manomet.org
Skype: gutowskipe

Diego Luna Quevedo
Southern Cone Coordinator
WHSRN Executive Office
Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
Guillermo Franke 2367, Nuñoa
Santiago, Chile, C.P. 7770274
Cel: (56) 9 4505654
Email: diego.luna@manomet.org
Skype: rayador

Lisa Schibley
Database Specialist and Technical Assistant
WHSRN Executive Office
Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
P.O. Box 1770
Manomet, Massachusetts 02345 USA
Tel: (508) 224-6521
Email: lschibley@manomet.org

 

WHSRN - CANADA

Garry Donaldson
Coordinator, WHSRN Canada;
Candian Wildlife Service
Manager, Species Populations and Standards Management
351 St. Joseph Blvd., 3rd Floor
Hull, Quebec K1A 0H3  Canada
Phone: (819) 953-3166
Fax: (819) 994-4445
Email: Garry.Donaldson@ec.gc.ca

WHSRN - USA

Brad A. Andres, Ph.D.
National Coordinator, U.S. Shorebird Conservation Plan
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, Colorado 80225 USA
Phone: (303) 275-2324
Fax: (303) 275-2384
Email: Brad_Andres@fws.gov

Catherine Hickey
Point Blue Conservation Science
4990 Shoreline Highway
Stinson Beach, California 94970 USA
Phone: (415) 868-0371 x 307
Fax: (415) 868-8962
E-mail: chickey@pointblue.org

WHSRN - ARGENTINA

Mirta Carbajal
Chair, Argentine WHSRN Council;
President, Inalafquen Foundation
San Antonio Oeste, Argentina
Email: diapontia@gmail.com
 

 

French translation on this website was undertaken with the financial support of the Government of Canada provided through the Department of the Environment
~ Traduction française de ce site a été réalisé avec l'appui financier du Gouvernement du Canada agissant par l'entremise du Ministere de l'Environnement ~
Traducción al francés de este sitio web fue llevado a cabo con el apoyo financiero del Gobierno de Canadá por el Departamento del Ambiente