Western Hemisphere Shorebird Reserve Network

Contact WHSRN

WHSRN Executive Office

Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
P.O. Box 1770, 125 Manomet Point Rd
Manomet, Massachusetts 02345 USA
Phone: (508) 224-6521
Fax: (508) 224-9220
Email: whsrn@manomet.org

 

 
(L-R): Diego, Meredith, and
Stephen Brown [Acting WHSRN Director] 

Director, WHSRN Executive Office
Position is currently open and posted on our Careers page. 

Meredith Gutowski Morehouse
Conservation Specialist,
WHSRN Executive Office
Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
P.O. Box 98
Casco, Maine 04015 USA
Phone: (207) 627-1143
Fax: (508) 224-9220
Email: mgmorehouse@manomet.org

Diego Luna Quevedo
Southern Cone Representative, WHSRN Executive Office
Southern Cone Program Coordinator,
Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
Av. Luis Thayer Ojeda Nº 299-Oficina 54
Providencia Santiago, Chile, C.P. 7510081
Teléfono celular: (56) 9 4505654
Email: diego.luna@manomet.org 

Lisa Schibley
Database Specialist and Technical Assistant
WHSRN Executive Office
Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
Email: lschibley@manomet.org

 

WHSRN - CANADA

Garry Donaldson
Coordinator, WHSRN Canada;
Candian Wildlife Service
Manager, Species Populations and Standards Management
351 St. Joseph Blvd., 3rd Floor
Hull, Quebec K1A 0H3  Canada
Phone: (819) 953-3166
Fax: (819) 994-4445
Email: Garry.Donaldson@ec.gc.ca

WHSRN - USA

Brad A. Andres, Ph.D.
National Coordinator, U.S. Shorebird Conservation Plan
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, Colorado 80225 USA
Phone: (303) 275-2324
Fax: (303) 275-2384
Email: Brad_Andres@fws.gov

Catherine Hickey
Point Blue Conservation Science
4990 Shoreline Highway
Stinson Beach, California 94970 USA
Phone: (415) 868-0371 x 307
Fax: (415) 868-8962
E-mail: chickey@pointblue.org

WHSRN - ARGENTINA

Erio Curto
Chair, Argentine WHSRN Council
Programa Mar Chiquita (PROMAR) - U.N.C.
Coordinator, Mar Chiquita
Biological Station
Córdoba, Argentina
Phone: 00-54-9-3563-405401
Email: erio_curto@yahoo.com
 

 

French translation on this website was undertaken with the financial support of the Government of Canada provided through the Department of the Environment
~ Traduction française de ce site a été réalisé avec l'appui financier du Gouvernement du Canada agissant par l'entremise du Ministere de l'Environnement ~
Traducción al francés de este sitio web fue llevado a cabo con el apoyo financiero del Gobierno de Canadá por el Departamento del Ambiente